Widsten Property Management is centrally located in Nanaimo BC Canada.
Our address is: #100 – 319 Selby Street Nanaimo, BC V9R 2R4 (Next to the train station)

Open Mon-Fri 9AM – 5PM
Closed on Holidays & Weekends
PLEASE NOTE FOR TENANTS: We are always open on the 1st if a weekend or holiday from 10am-2pm for rent collection

Tel (250) 753-8200. Fax: (250) 753-8290.

Email: info@islandrent.com

LINDSAY WIDSTEN, Partner/Rental & Strata Property Manager. Lindsay has been in the real estate/property management business since 1978 and is also a licensed realtor in Nanaimo. To email Lindsay:lindsay@islandrent.com

STEVE WIDSTEN, Partner/Rental Property Manager. Steve has been in the family business since 2005 and is the director of rental management services. To email Steve: steve@islandrent.com

CHRIS WIDSTEN, Partner/Strata Property Manager. Chris has been working in the family business since 2007 and is the director of strata management services.  To email Chris: chris@islandrent.com

TARA SOKOLOSKI, Rental Property Manager. Tara has been in the property management industry since 2005. To email Tara:tara@islandrent.com

JIM TRYON, Maintenance Manager. Jim has been on our team since 2007. To email Jim: jim@islandrent.com

GLENN CALDER, Rental Property Manager. Glenn has been with Widsten since 2008. To email Glenn: glenn@islandrent.com

DEB GATEY, Unlicensed Strata Assistant. Deb has been working in the Real Estate industry since 2005. To email Deb:  deb@islandrent.com

JESSICA WIDSTEN, Accounting Assistant. Jessica has been with Widsten since 2007 and works alongside Penny in the accounting department. – jessica@islandrent.com

PENNY CAMERON, Controller. Penny has been working in the Real estate Industry for over 20 years. To email Penny: – penny@islandrent.com

EILEEN SHEEPWASH, Administrative Assistant. Eileen is the friendly face you see when you visit our office! Eileen handles all front end relations. To email Eileen: eileen@islandrent.com

LAUREN HOLDEN, Unlicensed Property Manager Assistant. Lauren recently joined us and works alongside the rental property managment team. To email Lauren: info@islandrent.com